Want to Volunteer?

If you are interested in volunteering your time, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FilmOneFest 2018 Volunteer Staff

FilmOneFest gratefully acknowledges the dedication and passion of our Volunteer Staff!

FilmOneFest Committee

Alex Nicholas – Submissions, Website, Video Production

Anne Milling – Volunteers Chair, Benefit Dinner

Anthony Varlese – Public Relations, Internship

Bill Howard – Steering, Chair Music, Website, Video Production

Brenda Hodgkiss – Submissions, Benefit Dinner, Vendors co-chair

Brian Murphy – Project Manager

Carmen Craner  - Hospitality Tent, Benefit Dinner

Caroline Margolick – Sponsor Coordinator Graphics Event Program

Cierra Giehl – Submissions, Social Media, Day of Volunteer

Corinna Thuss - Managing Director, Fundraising

Donna Steinhorn – Public Relations, Intern Coordinator

Elyse Rosati – Website

Frank Allsman – Fundraising

Gedney Webb – Submissions Committee, Judge

Heather Halzcli – Public Relations, Internship

James Gregg - Judge

Janice Miller - Hospitality Tent

John Warden – Video Production, Day of Volunteer

Jon Crowley - Steering, Co-MC

Karyn Merrill - Launch Party, Movie Premiere Coordinator

Katie Gehlhaus – Launch Party, Hospitality

Leah Chapman - Steering, Video production Chair

Lisa Sanders – Business Administrator, Day of Volunteer

Lori Montana – Submissions, Vendors committee

Marie Jackson – Co-MC

Marianne Largey – Sponsorship, Benefit Dinner

Mark DeYoung – Submissions, Video Production

Mary Lynn Hughes - Day of Volunteer, Benefit Dinner 

Matthew Leddin - Stage Manager, Tech support

Mike Scherfen- Graphic Design, Event Program, Submissions

Olga Mackin -  Benefit dinner, Vendors Co-chair

Randi LeGrice - Hospitality Tent, Benefit Dinner

Robert O’Connor - Founding & Creative Dir., Submissions, Video

Sally Stopper – AHAC President, Photographer

Stephanie Ladiana - Steering, Treasurer, Day of Volunteer

Susan Littenberg – Submissions Committee, Judge

Suzanne Guenther – Hospitality Chair, VIP Seating

Tom Churak – Submissions, Graphic Designer Event Program

Victor Zak – Food Pantry & Non-Profit Org. Coordinator, Judge

Day of Volunteers

Beth Bertekap – Day of Volunteer

Bob Milling – Benefit Dinner, Day of Volunteer

Gina Cioffi – Day of Volunteer

Ginger Lollos - Day of Volunteer

Jack Crowley – Day of Volunteer

Jayne Kelley – Day of Volunteer

John Lollos – Day of Volunteer

Judy Burke -  Day of Volunteer

Kurt Guenther - Day of Volunteer

Linda Frasciello - Day of Volunteer

Liz McEnroe – Day of Volunteer

Maggie Moro - Day of Volunteer

Marilyn Scherfen – Day of Volunteer 

Olivia Sanders – Day of Volunteer

Phil Frasciello- Day of Volunteer,

Ray McHose – Day of Volunteer

Rich Lerner - Day of Volunteer, 

Roberta Jackson – Day of Volunteer

Sherwin Klass – Day of Volunteer

Susan Boracchia – Day of Volunteer